Can I change, cancel or transfer my bid for an upgrade?
Yes, you can change or cancel your bid up to 72 hours before your flight's scheduled departure, provided that your upgrade has not been accepted. To do so, just click on the link in your bid confirmation email or log in using the above form.
Once you've successfully received an upgrade, upgrades cannot be cancelled or transferred. If you want to change your flight after you’ve received an upgrade, unfortunately you won't be refunded or credited for your successful bid for an upgrade.
If your bid was unsuccessful, you can't place another bid for the same flight.