I've successfully bid for an upgrade but now I want to change/cancel my booking. What will happen?

Once you've successfully received an upgrade, upgrades cannot be cancelled nor transferred anymore. If you want to change your flight after your bid for an upgrade has been accepted, you will be refunded or credited for your successful bid for an upgrade under the terms and conditions applicable to the original flight ticket.

If under the terms and conditions applicable to the original flight ticket, you are entitled to a refund of the price of the original ticket, the amount of the Upgrade will be refunded to the credit card that was used to pay for the Upgrade. If under the terms and conditions applicable to the original ticket, you are not entitled to a refund of the price of the original ticket, you will not be entitled to a refund of the amount paid for the Upgrade.


Did we answer your question?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)